## KGR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT, HYDERABAD

Dated: 10/12/2021

**KGR Institute of Technology & Management, Hyderabad** SC/ST Cell has been constituted as per the AICTE Guidelines the following are the chairman and members of the committee.

## **MEMBERS OF SC/ST STANDING COMMITTEE**

S.No	Name	Designation	Designation in the Committee
1	Dr. G. Vijay Kumar	Professor	Chairman
2	Mr. K. Kishore	Assistant Professor	Liason Officer (SC/ST Cell)
3	Mr. S Venu	Associate Professor	Registrar and Member
4	Mr. S. Murali	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. M. Srinivas	Assistant Professor	Member

